Foreninger

Forening E-post www
Arendals Seilforening leder@asf.no www.asf.no
Asker Seilforening post@askerseil.no www.askerseil.no
Askøy Seilforening post@askoy-seilforening.no http://www.askoy-seilforening.no
Austevoll Seilforening epost@austevoll-seilforening.no www.austevoll-seilforening.no
Beitstadfjorden Seilforening eyvind.lindmo@ntebb.no http://beitstadfjorden.blogspot.no
Bergens Seilforening post@bergens-seilforening.no www.bergens-seilforening.no
BI Athletics leder.seiling@biathletics.no http://www.biathletics.no/
Biskopshavn Brettseiler Klubb bergenwindsurf@outlook.com bergenbrettseilerklubb.no
Bodø Seilforening bodoseil@gmail.com www.bodoseilforening.no/
Bodø Windsurfing bodowindsurfing@gmail.com www.bodowindsurfing.no
Brevik Seilforening leder@brevik-seilforening.com www.brevik-seilforening.com
Bro IL Sjøsport t_even_1@hotmail.com  
Brønnøy Sjøsportklubb bronnoysjosportklubb@gmail.com sjøsportklubb.no/
Bundefjordens Seilforening bundefjorden@gmail.com www.bundefjorden-seilforening.no
Byneset IL tlervang@hotmail.com www.bynesetil.no
Bærum Seilforening. epost@bseil.no www.bseil.no
Christiania Seilforening haagenbach@hotmail.no http://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=62879
Christianssands Seilforening chsf@online.no www.csf.no
Drammens Seilforening ceu@agdas.no http://www.dsf.no
Drøbaksund Seilforening post@dssf.no www.dssf.no
Egersund Seilforening post@egersund.seilforening.org http://www.egersund.seilforening.org/
Eikeren brettseilerklubb knuatj@online.no http://www.ebksurf.no
Farsund Seilforening helghals@frisurf.no http://www.farsundseilforening.no
Flekkefjord Seilforening alfred.michelsen@vabb.no http://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=23979
Flekkerøy Brettseilerklubb erik.arntsen@uia.no  
Florø Seilforening frodstav@online.no www.floroseilforening.no
Flosta Seilforening t-toensb@online.no http://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=170731
Fredrikstad Seilforening morten.g.jansson@gmail.com www.fredrikstad-seilforening.no
Frognerkilen Seilforening. Av 1860 omellesdal@hotmail.com FB1860.no
Færder Seilforening post@farderseil.no http://www.farderseil.no
Gandsfjord Seilforening gandsfjordregatta@gmail.com http://www.gandsfjordseilforening.com
Giske Seilforening sissel.gronnevik@mimer.no  
Gjøvik Seilforening vegar@isoteks-miljo.no http://gjøvikseil.com
Glesnes Ungdoms- og idrettslag g-grevle@online.no www.glesnesungdomslag.no
Grimstad Seilforening leder@seilforening.no grimstad.seilforening.no
Gåsøkalven Seilselskab tore@aiwell.no www.gkss.no
Halden Seilforening info@haldenseilforening.net www.haldenseilforening.net
Hamar Seilforening post@hamarseilforening.org www.hamarseilforening.org
Hardanger Seglklubb leiar@hardangerseglklubb.org http://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=62949
Harstad Seilforening harstadseil@outlook.com http://harstadseil.no/
Haugesund Seilforening leder@haugesundseilforening.no www.haugesundseilforening.no
Hjellestad Seilforening post@hjs.no www.hjs.no
Holmestrand Seilforening tobias.brodtkorb@h-nett.no www.holmestrandseil.no
Horten Seilforening post@hortenseilforening.no http://www.hortenseilforening.no/
Hurum Seilforening post@hurumseil.no www.hurumseil.no
Hvaler Seilforening post@hvalerasvo.no www.hvaler-seilforening.no
Hvitsten Seilforening post@hvitstenseilforening.no www.hvitstenseilforening.no
Hyggen IF - Seiling jorunn.horgen@olympiatoppen.no http://www.hyggenif.no
Innherred Seilforening innherredseilforening@gmail.com http://www.innherred-seilforening.com
Karmøy Brettseiler Klubb   http://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=62928
Karmøy Seilforening styret@karmoyseilforening.org http://www.karmoyseilforening.org
Kongelig Norsk Seilforening info@kns.no www.kns.no
Kragerø Seilforening hansragnar@naper-as.no www.krageroseilforening.no
Kristiansund Seilsportklubb freiknall@hotmail.com  
Kristiansunds Seilforening kjell.visnes@advio.no www.krsund-seil.com
Larkollen Seilforening post@larkollensf.no www.larkollensf.no
Larvik Seilforening morten.bjornum@politiet.no http://www.larvikseilforening.no/
Lillesand Seilforening post@lillesand-seilforening.no www.lillesand-seilforening.no
Lista Bølgerytterforening lista_bf@outlook.com  
Lovund ungdoms- og idrettslag jkollbot@online.no  
Lysakerfjorden Brettseilerklubb info@lysakerfjorden.no www.lysakerfjorden.no
Malvik og Stjørdal Seilforening post@mss-seil.no www.mss-seil.no
Mandal Seilforening msf@mandal-seilforening.no www.mandal-seilforening.no
Milde Båtlag styret@mildebatlag.org www.mildebatlag.org
Molde Seilforening post@moldeseilforening.no www.moldeseilforening.no
Moss Seilforening glenn_seiling@hotmail.com www.moss-seilforening.no
Måløy Seilforening roger.svarstad@ssf.no www.maloyseilforening.no
Narvik Brettseilerklubb andreas@vinn.no  
Narvik Seilforening evert@nilsfors.no http://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=27430
Nesodden Seilforening leder@nesodden-seilforening.no www.nesodden-seilforening.no
Nesøya IL - seiling post@nesoyail.no www.nesoyail.no
Njord/Tysnes, Båtlaget vaslaksen@hotmail.com http://www.sigling.no/
Nordhordland Seilforening leder@nordhordlandseilforening.org www.nordhordlandseilforening.org
Norsk Modellseilforening hoelsaether@hotmail.com  
NTNUI seiling-leder@ntnui.no seiling.ntnui.no
Os Seilforening styret@os-seilforening.org www.os-seilforening.org
Oslo Seilforening post@osloseilforening.no www.osloseilforening.no
Ran Seilforening harald.bl@bkkfiber.no http://ranseil.no
Randsfjorden Seilforening bjorn.hagen@hebb.no randsfjordseil.com
Rissa Seilforening arnar.utseth@fosenyard.com www.rissaseil.org
Risør Seilforening leder@risorseilforening.no www.risorseilforening.no
Røyken Seilforening post@rsf.no http://www.rsf.no
Sandefjord Brettseilerklubb leder@sfbk.no www.sandefjordbrettseilerklubb.no
Sandefjord Seilforening sekreter@sandefjordseilforening.no www.sandefjordseilforening.no
Sandnessjøen Seilforening snosor@online.no www.sandnessjoen-seilforening.no
Sarpsborg Seilforening post@sarpsborg-seilforening.no www.sarpsborg-seilforening.no
Seilforeningen 1928 leder@seilforeningen1928.no www.seilforeningen1928.no
Senja Seilforening edvardsen.dagfinn@gmail.com www.senjasf.no
Sjøkrigsskolen IL vil@valkyrien1898.no http://www.valkyrien1898.no/
Sjøkrigsskolen Seilforening marcus@famjonas.net http://www.valkyrien1898.no/side1/index.php?&side=teamsksk
Skøyen Seilforening morten10901@gmail.com http://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=62882
Sola Brettseilerforening sola.brettseilerforening@gmail.com www.sbf.no
Soon Seilforening kontoret@soonsf.no http://www.soon-seilforening.no/
Stad Surfeklubb stadsurfeklubb@gmail.com www.stadsurfeklubb.org
Stavanger Seilforening driftssjef@stavangerseilforening.no stavangerseilforening.no
Stavanger Surfklubb - gr. - Seiling   www.facebook.com/pg/stavangersurfklubb
Stoksund Havsportklubb leder@stoksundhavsportklubb.no www.stoksundhavsportklubb.no
Stord Seilforening john.bjordal@wartsila.com www.stordseilforening.no
Svelvik Seilforening morten.johansen@live.no http://idrett.speaker.no/organisation.asp?OrgElementId=62901
Søgne Seilforening sognesf@hotmail.no http://www.sogneseil.com/
Tromsø Brettseilerklubb styret@tbsk.no www.tbsk.no
Tromsø Seilforening post@tromsoseil.no www.tromsoseil.no
Tromsøstudentenes Idrettslag tsi.post@gmail.com www.tsidrett.no
Trondhjems Seilforening adm@trondhjems-seilforening.no http://www.trondhjems-seilforening.no/
Tvedestrand Seilforening arne.torvald.aanonsen@tvedestrand.kommune.no http://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=62913
Tønsberg Brettseilerklubb Knut.Asatun@hbv.no www.seiltonsberg.com
Tønsberg Seilforening tonsberg.sf@online.no http://www.tonsbergseilforening.no
Ullern Seilforening styret@ullernseilforening.net www.ullernseilforening.net
Ulstein Seilforening seilcandela2@gmail.com www.n3sport.no/seiling/ulstein
Utrøna Seglarlag utronaseglarlag@gmail.com www.utrona.no
Vega IL johnhelge1964@hotmail.com  
Vesterålen Seilforening jacob.jacobsen@trollfjord.no www.vesteralenseil.com
Viken Flerskrogseilere post@flerskrog.no www.flerskrog.no
Voss Siglarlaug stianarveschoug@yahoo.no  
Vågsbygd Seilforening post@vsf.no www.vsf.no
Ytre Namdal seilforening agehusby@hotmail.no http://n3sport.no/Organisation.asp?id=456769
Ålesunds Seilforening leder@aasf.no www.aasf.no
Åsane Seilforening leder@aasane.no http://www.aasane.no/
Åsgårdstrand Seilforening leder@seilforeningen.no seilforeningen.no