Klasseklubber

​12,5 KVM KRYSSER
Hjemmeside Facebook  ​Ola Herje ​456 35 770 ola@herje.net 
​NORSK 11-METER KLUBB
​Hjemmeside ​Facebook ​Erlend Munkeby ​932 27 001 erlend.munkeby@dnvgl.com
​NORSK 2,4 MR KLUBB
​Hjemmeside Facebook ​Bjørn Ole Gullichsen-Larsen ​957 54 166 leder.2.4mr@gmail.com
​NORSK 29ER KLUBB
​Hjemmeside Facebook ​Marie Hylen Klippenberg ​416 90 703 marie@klippenberg.com
​NORSK ANDUNGEKLUBB
​Hjemmeside ​Facebook ​Sissel Johnsen Lie ​982 47 015 sjlie@online.no
​BB 11-KLUBBEN
​Hjemmeside ​Facebook ​Runar Borge ​928 58 032 bb11post@gmail.com
​NORSK DRAKEKLUBB
​Hjemmeside ​Facebook ​Nine Paulsen ​413 18 484 ninepaulsen@gmail.com
​NORSK EUROPAJOLLEKLUBB
Hjemmeside ​Facebook ​Jørn Vevstad ​907 63 235 jvevstad@online.no​
​NORSK EXPRESSKLUBB
​Hjemmeside ​Facebook Camilla Foss Hansen​ ​917 54 220 camilla.foss.hansen@metier.no
GRIMSTADJOLLEKLUBBEN
Hjemmeside ​Facebook ​Mads Viggo Sætren ​454 10 185 mads@saetren.no
​NORSK H-BÅT KLUBB
Hjemmeside ​Facebook ​Arvid Rove ​975 66 675 arvid@rove.no
NORSK IF-BÅT KLUBB
Hjemmeside ​Facebook Morten Mero​ ​950 73 714 formann@ifklubben.no  /  mero@online.no
​NORSK J/70 KLUBB
Hjemmeside​ ​Facebook ​Thomas Nilsson ​900 66 128 thomasnilsson@northsails.com
​KILLINGKLUBBEN
​Hjemmeside ​Facebook ​Danckert Melbye ​901 35 242 danckert@yblem.no
​NORSK KNARRKLUBB
​Hjemmeside Facebook ​Alexander Arnesen ​913 94 614 alexander@sprell.no
​KRAGERØTERNEKLUBBEN
​Hjemmeside Facebook​ ​Leif Inge Thorsen ​902 08 769 leif.inge67@gmail.com
NORSK LASER KLUBB
Hjemmeside Facebook​ Lars Erik Wilhelmsen 951 48 877 lewilhelmsem@gmail.com
NORSK MATCHSEILER KLUBB
Hjemmeside Facebook​ ​​Marius Bergsmark ​481 00 871 matchseiling@gmail.com
​MELGES NORWAY
​Hjemmeside Facebook ​Gisle Bjørsrud Bø ​404 08 045 gisle@christiansholm.no
​NOR RATING
​Hjemmeside ​Facebook ​Sverre Ellingensen post@norlys.org
​NORSUP
​Hjemmeside Facebook ​Kjell Vagle ​975 62 072 kjell.vagle@lastviking.no
​NORSK OPTIMISTJOLLE KLUBB
Hjemmeside​ Facebook Erik Robertstad​ ​907 56 900 post@optimistjolle.no
​ODSELVARKLUBBEN
​Hjemmeside ​Facebook ​Finn Totland ​938 92 273 finn.totland@gmail.com
​NORSK SOLINGKLUBB
​Hjemmeside ​Facebook ​Jens Pran ​406 39 451 jenspran@gmail.com
NORSK BRETTSEILERKLUBB
​Hjemmeside ​Facebook Christian Middelthon 959 820 00 ​​cmiddelthon@outlook.com
​NORSK X-35 KLUBB
​Hjemmeside Facebook​ ​Martin Moe ​932 48 291 brumlemann@gmail.com
​NORSK YNGLING KLUBB
Hjemmeside​ Facebook ​Ronny Rognhaugen ​979 70 158 styret@yngling.noronnyrogn@hotmail.com